Help Center

Can I Transfer My Accounts or My Login to Someone Else?

Kha-Yen
Kha-Yen
  • Updated

The answer is NO.

If you no longer wish to keep any of your accounts or login, you can cancel your accounts from the member's portal.

But accounts (Evaluation and PA) or logins CANNOT be transferred to another person. The other person MUST sign up for their own login, membership, and accounts with their information. 

Related to

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.