Help Center

Does Failing an Evaluation Cancel My Account Automatically?

Darrell Martin
Darrell Martin
  • Updated

No. Your account does not automatically cancel.

If your evaluation account fails, you have the option to reset it. To cancel it, you must log in to your members' area. 

 

The billing will still recur every 30 days if you do not cancel it. 

 

Watch this short video explaining how to reset your Evaluation account.

 

For further information, see: How Do I Reset My Account?

Related to

Was this article helpful?

21 out of 23 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.