Help Center

If I Cancel, Can I Restart the Subscription on the Same Account Before It Expires?

Darrell Martin
Darrell Martin
  • Updated

If you cancel your account or it's canceled due to a declined card, it remains valid until the expiration date. It cannot be renewed. 

Before canceling, ensure that you truly want to cancel, as profits and days traded cannot be rolled. If you mistakenly cancel an account, you'll need to begin a new subscription to keep going.

If you have multiple subscriptions, it is imperative that you cancel the correct one.

We cannot reinstate it.

If you are not sure about which account to cancel, ASK in the help desk before canceling.

See also: How Do I Cancel an Account?

 

Related to

Was this article helpful?

13 out of 17 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.