Help Center

How Do I Cancel an Account?

Darrell Martin
Darrell Martin
  • Updated

Log in and click Cancel next to the plan you want to cancel. The Cancel button is only visible for accounts that have not been cancelled. If you canceled the account already, you will not see a Cancel button.

Please note that you must cancel an account before the close of the market the day before the renewal date if you do not wish to be charged for that month.

 

NOTE: You can also click reset next to an account to reset the balance.

We CANNOT reverse a cancellation. Make SURE you want to cancel before you do so.

If you are cancelling because you think you will pass the Evaluation and move to a Funded Account before your rebill date,  make sure you have at least seven trading days available to hit your profit goal if cancelling and resetting.

KEEP IN MIND, we cannot convert an Evaluation Account to a Funded Account if the Evaluation account no longer exists in the system. It cannot be cancelled and expired out when you are passing and moving to a PA Account!

 

 

mceclip0.png

Related to

Was this article helpful?

15 out of 24 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.