Help Center

How Does the 30 Days Billing Work? Is It Automatic?

Darrell Martin
Darrell Martin
  • Updated

It is automatic.

The 30 days of billing auto renews every 30 days. The day you start, open, or fund the account is day one. You will be automatically billed 30 days from your start/open/fund date.

It doesn't matter what state the account is in until you cancel or pass.

It does not reset the balance unless the account is in a failed status at the renewal date.

If the account is failed, it is reset automatically for free.

Related to

Was this article helpful?

34 out of 40 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.